I have no idea what day…but  I do know that I started on the 9th so this makes day 22.  This weekend I spent….$1 on water.  The $5 I got from friday went towards…egg whites to add to my egg and frozen blueberries(darn those blueberry pancakes).  I didn’t even buy gas, my friend was generous enough to put a few bucks in my tank since she needed a ride.

Out of my meal plan money, I spent money on the cheapest stuff there, eggs, soy milk, peppers (a lot of people don’t know you can buy these), apples and bananas, yogurt, tons of cottage cheese.

I also got my Canon battery back 🙂  Omnomnomn. An egg, 1 part egg white, some red peppers, salsa, a lil’ bit of cheese:

I love how the colors pop out with my canon, it’s seriously making me hungry….oh and so is this apple cinnamon oatmeal with blueberries…and some guy fishing for oats:

Tomorrow is Feb 1st…I was debating on if I want to start a new challenge or not. (I’m definitely doing a reflection on this budget challenge tomorrow.)

